Rittenhouse Archives is pleased to announce Game of Thrones Season One Trading Cards
with autograph signers including the following characters:

72-Card Base Set, featuring detailed plot synopses for all 10 season
one episodes, and biographies for more than 40 different characters!
Plus several exciting bonus sets!

Set Configuration: 5 Cards Per Pack, 24 Packs Per Box, 12 Boxes Per Case


  • Tyrion Lannister (played by Peter Dinklage)
  • Queen Cersei Lannister (played by Lena Headey)
  • Jon Snow (played by Kit Harington)
  • Lord Eddard Stark (played by Sean Bean)
  • Daenerys Targaryen (played by Emilia Clarke)
  • Littlefinger (played by Aidan Gillen)
  • Theon Greyjoy (played by Alfie Allen)
  • Ser Jaime Lannister
    (played by Nikolaj Coster-Waldau)

  • King Robert Baratheon (played by Mark Addy)
  • Lady Catelyn Stark (played by Michelle Fairley)
  • Robb Stark (played by Richard Madden)
  • Tywin Lannister (played by Charles Dance)
  • Khal Drogo (played by Jason Momoa)
  • Joffrey Baratheon (played by Jack Gleeson)
  • Ros (played by Esme Bianco)
    ... and many more!