Four years ago John Crichton, an astronaut, got shot through a wormhole to a distant part of the universe. Now aboard a living ship of escaped prisoners, whom he now calls friends, he is hunted by two warring species bent on acquiring the secret knowledge of wormhole technology locked inside his head.
Sample Base Cards Farscape: Through The Wormhole trading cards will cover all four years of the award winning sci-fi show giving collectors an inside view into the lives of the Moya's crew. Each card in this 72-card series will feature images and insight into the background and lives of John Crichton, Aeryn Sun, D'Argo, Chiana, Zhaan, Rygel, Pilot, Scorpius, Jool, Sikozu, Stark and others.

This series will also provide collectors with the most autograph cards ever gathered for any one Rittenhouse Archives product with 37 different autographers inserted at ratio of 2 Per Box! Another unique feature is that every autograph card will be limited since no one actor/actress has signed more than 500 autograph cards! Signers for this series include both cast members and memorable guest stars including:

  • Claudia Black as Aeryn Sun
  • Gigi Edgley as Chiana
  • Anthony Simcoe as D'Argo
  • Carmen Duncan as Leslie Crichton
  • Justin Monjo as (Writer/Producer)
  • Alyssa-Jane Cook as Gilina
  • Claudia Karvan as Natira
  • Natalie Mendoza as Lishala
  • Imogen Annesley as Niem (Peacekeeper Barbie)
  • Felicity Price as Princess Katralla
  • Alex Dimitriades as Lt. Velorek
  • Alyson Standen as Ennixx
  • Chris Haywood as Kyvan
  • Anna Lise Phillips as Young Nilaam
  • Susan Lyons as Sierjna
  • Anthony Hayes as Molnon
  • Lisa Hensley as Matala
  • David Franklin as Braca
  • Wayne Pygram as Scorpius
  • Raelee Hill as Sikozu
  • Paul Goddard as Stark
  • Rhys Muldoon as Staanz
  • Nick Tate as R. Wilson Monroe
  • Felix Williamson as Prince Clayvor
  • Marta Dusseldorp as Officer Yal Henta
  • Rachel Gordon as Lo'Laan
  • Tina Bursil as Empress Novia
  • Matt Day as Councilor Tyno
  • Mark Mitchell as Mu-Quillus
  • Victoria Longley as Pathfinder Neeyala
  • Barry Otto as Dr. Tumii
  • Jeremy Sims as Rorf
  • Angie Milliken as Volmae
  • Jamie Croft as Young John Crichton
  • Darlene Vogel as Lorana

  • Dual-Autograph Cards As an added bonus, be sure to look for randomly inserted Dual-Autograph Cards signed by Ben Browder with Claudia Black and Virginia Hey with Paul Goddard. Another bonus can be found in the collector's album which will feature an exclusive autograph card from Bianca Chiminello as Jenavian Charto from the three part episode "Look At The Princess".

    In order to bring fans full-circle on the Farscape saga, we have included an 18-card bonus chase set focused on the miniseries Farscape: The Peacekeeper Wars. This set will feature plot synposis and images for the entire 4-hour miniseries. These cards will be inserted one in every eight packs.

    Farscape: Through The Wormhole will see the return of the fan favorite The Quotable Farscape covering the first season of the show. This 22-card set can be found one in every five packs and will showcase some of Crichton's earthisms with references to some classic sci-fi shows such as Star Trek, Star Wars, Lost In Space and The Wizard of Oz.

    Rounding out the chase sets will be a 9-card ArtfiFEX™ set featuring artwork by artist Sean Pence found one in every thirteen packs and a 9-card Crichton's Women set found one per box.

    Set Configuration:

    72 Base Cards
    5 Cards Per Pack
    40 Packs Per Box
    12 Boxes Per Case
    $2.10 SRP per pack