Rittenhouse Archives is proud to present this premiere edition Premium
Pack Trading Cards
covering the first 72 episodes of the top-rated
television program, NCIS !


  • Autograph Cards: Pauley Perrette (Abby Sciuto), Lauren Holly (NCIS Director Jenny Shepard), Rocky Carroll (NCIS Director Leon Vance), Cheryl Ladd (Mary Courtney), Bob Newhart (Dr. Walter Magnus), Charles Durning (Ernie Yost), Michael Nouri (Massad Director Eli David), Sean Harmon (Young Leroy Jethro Gibbs), Scottie Thompson (Jeanne Benoit), Sarah Jane Morris (Special Agent Barrett), Jessica Steen (Paula Cassidy), Rena Sofer (Margaret Hart), Pancho Demmings (Gerald Jackson) and more! (1 autograph card per Premium Pack)
  • Relic Cards: Mark Harmon (Special Agent Jethro Gibbs), David McCallum (Dr. Donald "Ducky" Mallard), Pauley Perrette (Abby Sciuto), Michael Weatherly (Special Agent DiNozzo), Sean Murray (Special Agent McGee), Rocky Carroll (NCIS Director Leon Vance), Cote de Pablo (Ziva David) and more!
    (2 cards per Premium Pack)
  • 36 Episode Cards, with 2 episodes per card (front/back)
    (3 cards per Premium Pack)
  • 9 Stars of NCIS Cards (1 card per Premium Pack)

Product Configuration:
7 Cards Per Premium Pack
15 Packs Per Box

Box Topper:
NCIS Cast Card
2-Box Incentive:
Rocky Carroll (NCIS Director Leon Vance) Autograph/Relic Card
4-Box Incentive:
Pauley Perrette (Abby Sciuto) Autograph/Relic Card
8-Box Incentive:
NCIS 2012 Premium Pack Archive Box, including
a complete master set of all pack-inserted cards.


TM & © 2012 CBS Studios Inc. All Rights Reserved.